objcache: Fix free(NULL) and realloc()
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:24:19 +0000 (20:24 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commitb47b21c368086ab2bd4063b3b21da4f38811a90e
tree57578a1572a949afb70b99400a865f47ce748f5f
parent8e7e1bc5b9bc7f6ab1ead20efa3c5b5f2e8d64b7
objcache: Fix free(NULL) and realloc()
mm/objcache.c