Fix compilation with newer GCC
authorJack Miller <Jack.Miller@amd.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:05:37 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commit2b50dc2c63bf3ec101395ffd0fe5831d1b9f63dd
treeb649b8adee15d4e2ee8eed4b07776c5937714eff
parentaa4e58f64d5d13d77d7271e1fd98d40b5ac1efe6
Fix compilation with newer GCC

Looks like -fPIC and -fstack-protector became default and are
incompatible here. Explicitly disable these features.
Makefile