Test fix for mkstemp breakage
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
canto_next/storage.py

index bdc632f..b7c7e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ class CantoShelf():
         if self.cache == {}:
             return
 
-        f, tmpname = tempfile.mkstemp(None, "feeds", os.path.dirname(self.filename))
+        f, tmpname = tempfile.mkstemp("", "feeds", os.path.dirname(self.filename))
         os.close(f)
 
         fp = gzip.open(tmpname, "wt", 9, "UTF-8")