0.9.6 v0.9.6
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:46:22 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:57:35 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
setup.py

index 9982557..b4b552b 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ import subprocess
 import glob
 import os
 
-string_version = "0.9.5"
+string_version = "0.9.6"
 
 changes = ['canto_backend.py','remote.py']