Improve sync plugin
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:23:43 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:27:56 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
commitf731ba0b08888fb4a21302dfc10c98d5cb5bbe69
treef76ea327d7676ff8f5af99d91f1e861ffb6dbb9e
parenta59bd72d1b2d848c1cbe7f1eb1e58c86498a35a2
Improve sync plugin

- `canto-remote sync` and `canto-remote help sync` works.
- clear up the terminology a bit to (syncfrom -> sync since it will
  possibly also syncto).
plugins/sync.py