Brush up manpages
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:11:52 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:28:19 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commiteccd1d8f9828dba79843f2e223ec743cbbe5ef0f
tree093d5cc43bf35db9113c8b5a39c1f6879b30404f
parent33efc561e73e43615abd7d1685b559d6f8368235
Brush up manpages

- XDG paths
- removed -c option
- Add canto-remote status
man/canto-daemon.1
man/canto-remote.1