sync-inoreader: requests should timeout
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:07:50 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commitddfd46fee3a4e306cf760e602ed4d4628b207e30
tree11b4895656e92e4f4cdd27c3bb7416d138217072
parenteccd1d8f9828dba79843f2e223ec743cbbe5ef0f
sync-inoreader: requests should timeout

Apparently the standard socket timeout is ignored? Regardless,
occasionally the request seems to hang for a long period (possibly
server trouble?) and it appears to deadlock the daemon because the
feed's internal lock is being held, which halts sync operations.
plugins/sync-inoreader.py