Rework get_attributes to have fewer loops
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 02:27:19 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:44:02 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
commitd7d188c1496749f747170999a8e93fee40928262
tree044045c7adee28bee5571880c5916e6c44bd184c
parent2f3f2694844ee402d05d16369fab6a1829f9e3f6
Rework get_attributes to have fewer loops
canto_next/feed.py