Test fix for mkstemp breakage
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
commitd2707f7ba8c17026588229e9fb9fe7182d71180b
tree3b88502ff0a167a1a681e0c0f35aabea0862168d
parent9c4afb93b93cce3744ad265ce76083dbb856b26e
Test fix for mkstemp breakage
canto_next/storage.py