Only count maintags in `canto-remote status`
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:18:47 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:12:34 +0000 (03:12 -0500)
commitcfed214ed509b4d7e71a508f69c86a4a4eb22dfd
treeda9ef0773217fcb084ba52c48e0b143570cfe4ad
parentdccb8af18e351f510f66c37b00e2b89744802b20
Only count maintags in `canto-remote status`

This keeps us from double counting items in user tags / categories.
canto_next/remote.py