sync-inoreader: Completely flush tags on syncing database
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 22:40:16 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0600)
commitcfde8ad26904341cc6f3e97dd1818449e9b8a5ad
treea4ad3b6ebced9fa3b6eb26cebe9df6ce9749c41b
parent0632fb86dd7b85fcdc4a7926b0baed99eabd1ee0
sync-inoreader: Completely flush tags on syncing database
canto_next/tag.py
plugins/sync-rsync.py