Database mod times should be UTC
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 23:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:06:29 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
commitce96706918ac668f3d73976a1115afbf90ebc7de
tree387c818b6f985531b9fe67059e7fd169985e22ac
parentf1a6373a676be816c0bec91a28f067f0f43a2eb0
Database mod times should be UTC

If they're going to be used for comparison (like sync), it should be
consistent regardless of timezone.
canto_next/storage.py