Inoreader sync better item matching
authorJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:31:53 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:40:55 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commitc85af48f4de9158e454bb2439942d30fcfafaee0
tree373bfaaa1f1f3ed9da0c944a0e43001ad95a550e
parent4f81abca1f8c17874a2186beff68eee8164a7122
Inoreader sync better item matching

- Cover the case where canto fetches an item first, it leaves the source
  feed (expires, whatever), and then later we get Inoreader data on it.
Canto should now properly synchronize all items it has, instead of just
the items that are present in the feed and Inoreader at the same time.
plugins/sync-inoreader.py