Mass conversion to better log.debug use
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:50:35 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:09:30 +0000 (20:09 -0500)
commitc70508fd2ab237c3aca8a054e62e01ce031a0b0e
treea5ac3f3345afe66ee4a6ad5d9fc54639b75818ef
parentc85af48f4de9158e454bb2439942d30fcfafaee0
Mass conversion to better log.debug use

Pass the format arguments to log.debug so we avoid the CPU hit
formatting strings we won't use.
canto_next/canto_backend.py
canto_next/config.py
canto_next/feed.py
canto_next/fetch.py
canto_next/protocol.py
canto_next/rwlock.py
canto_next/storage.py
plugins/sync-inoreader.py
plugins/sync-rsync.py
plugins/sync.py