Update copyright to 2016
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:57:29 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commitc1b599cfb06e021f9abcea099c120df4f1c5d34a
tree07ef90da4147157294d7eda1c867ec007ed48013
parent872548c5d54569cf767ca4c7329ba155c1084bca
Update copyright to 2016
17 files changed:
canto_next/canto_backend.py
canto_next/client.py
canto_next/config.py
canto_next/encoding.py
canto_next/feed.py
canto_next/fetch.py
canto_next/format.py
canto_next/hooks.py
canto_next/locks.py
canto_next/plugins.py
canto_next/protocol.py
canto_next/remote.py
canto_next/rwlock.py
canto_next/server.py
canto_next/storage.py
canto_next/tag.py
canto_next/transform.py