Fix breaking URL limit in Inoreader sync
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:06:20 +0000 (02:06 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:11:32 +0000 (02:11 -0500)
commitae6bb7eec7d80082b5f766489b0cdf151a9b714e
tree8d8edc6dd651b6fda94d41b6fbcbb41dc29d9f67
parentd7081e2c667dba6f3795b6911d2939ab6d5f4808
Fix breaking URL limit in Inoreader sync

Grouping tag add / remove calls is good, but when you start pushing the
URL size too high, then the Inoreader server doesn't like it.

NOTE: I couldn't find actual documentation on Inoreader's server/API
limit, so I took a guess at 2048 bytes as a reasonable limit. Further
tweaking may be required.
plugins/sync-inoreader.py