Trim Inoreader sync to 200 items
authorJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:28:56 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:29:15 +0000 (01:29 -0500)
commit74aed2d4820fe364a80f39a9bd753dd389023a0e
treea29bcf81c99364ba6a533e30fc219cab684c8beb
parent5c8ebeb4af50eba8f16d3366f3a1c677264a3598
Trim Inoreader sync to 200 items

Yeah... probably don't need to be grabbing Inoreader's entire backlog
for the feeds. This might be sufficient, but it might be better to use
some of the time based API options, this is just a quickfix.
plugins/sync-inoreader.py