Feed index: convert items to IDs later
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:59:48 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:05:44 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commit64b10a109e00dcc21e7d95d02612ea2e6d86663b
tree25e748425fd986ce8159dc2ec0921d93721678f5
parentd308e2d22050d66b2b9248ffc8ac87ccc3d57522
Feed index: convert items to IDs later

- Less confusing for sync plugins
- Easier to work with for the next stuff
canto_next/feed.py
plugins/sync-inoreader.py
tests/test-feed-index.py