Inoreader sync: fixes for dupe finding
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:57:23 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:12:29 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
commit603991e01a28d9a8168f49b60347b539e3eb0978
tree30139731a71baa2efae265d0309d9e90d486fc16
parentd2d91c45382bfdd4ab31f15d295b1bcff67425ce
Inoreader sync: fixes for dupe finding
plugins/sync-inoreader.py