Properly handle connection missing from write_locks
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:38:49 +0000 (23:38 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:43:00 +0000 (23:43 -0600)
commit52c038c54b81fb54c185788d1210f3ad9b1fb90a
tree0a56530d16be680d857f54960e1de611bc42663c
parentdc9e9309a7940eccbc54dad719508e8affb46ae1
Properly handle connection missing from write_locks

Fixes an occasional hang when write would occur after a connection had
already disconnected. More rationale in comments.
canto_next/protocol.py