Revert "Give canto-* attributes priority if it came from fetch thread"
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:43:56 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:44:40 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
commit4e397de0944417f703173c871b93f755a81a8f99
treeace901dcb84c7c9510672841b77121d950d87be5
parent74aed2d4820fe364a80f39a9bd753dd389023a0e
Revert "Give canto-* attributes priority if it came from fetch thread"

This is better integrated later.

This reverts commit 3de10432bd86efd844724f303541705ef957ed0c.
canto_next/feed.py