Don't decode fragments, only whole messages
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 22:35:56 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
commit4487fc2074698e7cec227b34544ddf5580409d3c
tree240f9059a0ed6b7c621acf47c8be705cc3e5cb2a
parent0deceeb1c757bc01b23433bf79e4634ce339d37a
Don't decode fragments, only whole messages

So we don't try to decode an incomplete character.
canto_next/protocol.py