Allow return all attributes
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 01:07:49 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
commit34f960cd66e28e439db3cb42a0b67176f4278744
tree2451025388d957c1c5d44d297402cb490a2c5130
parent3b3c716934c76c65bf52abb6d7905243de90cba1
Allow return all attributes

When ATTRIBUTES's arg has an id with an empty list of attributes
requested, then return all of the item data.

Good for discovery of items.
canto_next/feed.py