Brush up manpages
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:59:35 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit1e683b7d8391c7603dd130ef947fe5a957daf211
tree4c3bc2baf36ec776278c0bc61c83886e8e343d2e
parent88e379604c74291160c1806f0d868fcef3d6bbb6
Brush up manpages

- Update daemon/remote command line usage
- Add plugin information to daemon manpage
- Remove .canto-ng/conf from "FILES" in an attempt to discourage hand use,
  although it's still just sitting where you'd expect =P
- Add remote command details
man/canto-daemon.1
man/canto-remote.1