Add check_program for plugins
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:51:24 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:54:18 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commit10fd1daa48221f5084d5f13a469e84a69d50a717
tree48d6adde267563cd837029cb9b9edcf674c0168d
parent5f1059c127d1f30ab369b1ba75453a1ff2ea530b
Add check_program for plugins

Stop execution with a silent exception if this plugin will have no
effect on the currently running program.
canto_next/canto_backend.py
canto_next/plugins.py
canto_next/remote.py