Fix EINTR with new fragless code
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 07:16:38 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 21:50:34 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commit0deceeb1c757bc01b23433bf79e4634ce339d37a
treeaf2c76a541a134aa3db746819363abc9fefc4726
parentddfd46fee3a4e306cf760e602ed4d4628b207e30
Fix EINTR with new fragless code

Returning used to just postpone the current fragment, now that we know
the size and have no fragments, we can just properly retry.
canto_next/protocol.py