Make sure we setup a watch for new tags
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:58:53 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:59:36 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
canto_curses/tagcore.py

index 653e6aa..2119024 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ class TagUpdater(SubThread):
         config_lock.release_read()
 
     def on_new_tag(self, tag):
+        self.write("WATCHTAGS", [ tag ])
         self.prot_tagchange(tag)
         call_hook("curses_new_tagcore", [ TagCore(tag) ])