Fix test-screen Gui initialization
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
Takes a GraphicalLog object now and tagupdater init is done after Gui is
instantiated.

tests/test-screen.py

index f72a53a..d808d85 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ from base import *
 from canto_curses.main import CANTO_PROTOCOL_COMPATIBLE
 from canto_curses.config import config
 from canto_curses.tagcore import tag_updater, alltagcores
-from canto_curses.gui import CantoCursesGui # to Screen to curses
+from canto_curses.gui import CantoCursesGui, GraphicalLog # to Screen to curses
 from canto_curses.locks import sync_lock
 from canto_curses.taglist import TagList
 from canto_curses.tag import alltags
@@ -44,6 +44,12 @@ class TestScreen(Test):
 
         self.tag_backend = TestBackend("tagcore", tagcore_script)
 
+        gui_script = {}
+
+        self.gui_backend = TestBackend("gui", gui_script)
+
+        self.glog = GraphicalLog()
+        self.gui = CantoCursesGui(self.gui_backend, self.glog)
         tag_updater.init(self.tag_backend)
 
         # The standard opening of c-c, the tags can be in any state, but for the
@@ -65,11 +71,7 @@ class TestScreen(Test):
         if len(alltagcores[1]) != 20:
             raise Exception("Didn't get all items in tagcore[1]")
 
-        gui_script = {}
-
-        self.gui_backend = TestBackend("gui", gui_script)
 
-        self.gui = CantoCursesGui(self.gui_backend)
         self.wait_on_update()
 
         Test.__init__(self, name)