Don't warn on command validation with obvious fallback
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:26:01 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:28:00 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
canto_curses/command.py

index d7b4520..72196cd 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,8 @@ def _int_range(name, itrs, syms, fallback, s):
                 r = int(item)
                 idxlist.append((cur_iter, r))
             except:
-                log.warn("Invalid %s : %s" % (name, item))
+                if item or ( item == '' and not fallback ):
+                    log.warn("Invalid %s : '%s'" % (name, item))
 
     # Strip down to unique indices