0.9.7 v0.9.7
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:42:36 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:43:46 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
setup.py

index 2fe3df4..ca91056 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ import subprocess
 import glob
 import os
 
-string_version = "0.9.6"
+string_version = "0.9.7"
 
 class canto_curses_build_py(build_py):
     def run(self):