Allow "default" to be passed to :color
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:30:21 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:35:07 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
canto_curses/color.py
canto_curses/config.py
canto_curses/screen.py

index 09208ed..375714f 100644 (file)
@@ -51,11 +51,10 @@ class CantoColorManager:
 
     def __call__(self, name):
         color = ""
-        style = ""
 
         if self.color_conf[name] > 8:
             color = "%[" + str(self.color_conf[name]) + "]"
-        else:
+        elif self.color_conf[name] > 0:
             color = "%" + str(self.color_conf[name])
 
         return color + self.style_conf[name]
index aaf25f2..83f6938 100644 (file)
@@ -397,7 +397,7 @@ class CantoCursesConfig(SubThread):
                 "reader_image_link" : 5,
                 "reader_italics" : 8,
                 "enum_hints" : 8,
-                "selected" : 5,
+                "selected" : -1,
             },
 
             "kill_daemon_on_exit" : False
index a9cafd7..95c1c85 100644 (file)
@@ -739,6 +739,7 @@ Arguments:"""),
             'cyan' : curses.COLOR_CYAN,
             'magenta' : curses.COLOR_MAGENTA,
             'pink' : curses.COLOR_MAGENTA,
+            "default" : -1,
         }
         def c(x):
             if x == '':