0.9.9 v0.9.9
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:01:11 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:13:06 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
setup.py

index 96a7105..f0ed766 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ import subprocess
 import glob
 import os
 
-string_version = "0.9.8"
+string_version = "0.9.9"
 
 class canto_curses_build_py(build_py):
     def run(self):