Add canto-curses binary
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:13:29 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:23:19 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
How the fuck did this escape for so long?

Signed-off-by: Jack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
bin/canto-curses [new file with mode: 0755]
canto_curses/screen.py
canto_curses/story.py
canto_curses/tag.py
canto_curses/taglist.py

diff --git a/bin/canto-curses b/bin/canto-curses
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..aead679
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+#!/usr/bin/env python
+
+from canto_curses.main import CantoCurses
+import sys
+
+if __name__ == "__main__" :
+    c = CantoCurses()
+    c.start()
+    sys.exit(0)
index 8c60571..c908731 100644 (file)
@@ -379,5 +379,3 @@ class Screen(CommandHandler):
 
     def exit(self):
         curses.endwin()
-
-
index 0239fe3..5e92c96 100644 (file)
@@ -173,4 +173,3 @@ class Story():
 
     def needed_attributes(self):
         return [ "title", "link", "canto-state" ]
-
index 280f488..f5d4f3b 100644 (file)
@@ -105,4 +105,3 @@ class Tag(list):
         # and all of the stories. The sum must == the height
         # of the tag's pad.
         return mp
-
index 3660e77..219e9cc 100644 (file)
@@ -375,5 +375,3 @@ class TagList(CommandHandler):
 
     def get_width(self, mwidth):
         return mwidth
-
-