Fixup so old parser imports
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:01:21 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
canto_curses/tag.py
plugins/reader-extras.py

index 4d2b855..fb2593f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,7 @@ from canto_next.plugins import Plugin, PluginHandler
 from canto_next.rwlock import read_lock
 
 from .locks import sync_lock, config_lock
-from .parser import try_parse, try_eval, prep_for_display
-from .theme import FakePad, WrapPad, theme_print, theme_reset, theme_border
+from .theme import FakePad, WrapPad, theme_print, theme_reset, theme_border, prep_for_display
 from .config import config
 from .story import Story
 from .color import cc
index 2bd9e75..fb610f7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ DEBUG_CONTENT = False
 from canto_next.hooks import on_hook, remove_hook
 from canto_curses.reader import ReaderPlugin
 from canto_curses.tagcore import tag_updater
-from canto_curses.parser import prep_for_display
+from canto_curses.theme import prep_for_display
 import pprint
 import re