Make sure we setup a watch for new tags
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:58:53 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:59:36 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commitf21c7786cab21f667baaee62466b47533becee71
tree8b40a55e5eddce49a59cf542f61160d46a6006c4
parent711451ab3770e4100bacd3f3caafb1331e8adb0f
Make sure we setup a watch for new tags
canto_curses/tagcore.py