Fix test-screen Gui initialization
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
commiteadb08d3511ef3c3f3e10f5ab957f4dba1c7ef5e
tree0b5e7f2d32ce966d5dc99944baf651b437ec844a
parent13661257fd7edffd6035b73b1f60d67e17468566
Fix test-screen Gui initialization

Takes a GraphicalLog object now and tagupdater init is done after Gui is
instantiated.
tests/test-screen.py