Cleanup command.py
authorJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:25:56 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:36:22 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
commitdf684327b3a3f12bc11e505b93bde5c4be2aaae9
treef6e413c5c4c054647baca6d8df54f7547c862dce
parent116a41a4068e59c46bd70f98db252d459de89b23
Cleanup command.py

Stop using arbitrary references into tuples, in favor of actually having
an object with named variables.
canto_curses/command.py