Don't warn on command validation with obvious fallback
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:26:01 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:28:00 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commitda3981c559f074ff520a9e39d2f9a03e713da8ad
tree72110554f28dac230fbae5e1d752233c8084c41b
parent382fad265af43aaa8019369839a26c9fa1d971b6
Don't warn on command validation with obvious fallback
canto_curses/command.py