Allow "default" to be passed to :color
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:30:21 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:35:07 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commitc6b18d6a77140052b15fbd57714a8e63ac5921d2
treea45bc82b8600e2c9bda68c39f6de22c5c8f829cf
parentebd0b7d0078e069be4a8bb9860b12559b4e7efdf
Allow "default" to be passed to :color
canto_curses/color.py
canto_curses/config.py
canto_curses/screen.py