Fix bad pair referencing in fake_curses
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:54:24 +0000 (22:54 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:24:09 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
commitb2b74ed654775c1129d7f33c4e0bcf5f35e6cba9
tree41bafae7b53907f401032484648f62941c77ebc8
parente30788918aba99f37a347148a41147f8548a2264
Fix bad pair referencing in fake_curses
tests/fake_curses.py