Fix resize making cursor invisible / keys not work in readline
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:15:10 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:25:19 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
commitb0b26ab94f23d355b37c95e9585e6ac57f26dbf2
treec0126149d292595f4e5f071aca93746dcce57dcc
parent30dc8f784140fd01017285eb244dcb1a851b4257
Fix resize making cursor invisible / keys not work in readline

Maintain curs_set and keypad settings.
canto_curses/screen.py