Fix butchering 0 width space characters (\n)
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:28:01 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commit9ef9280ead1077d01d41f6fb247c14981faa89f4
treebd5bed9fcdd43c76557dc14e0a2f8d3f340c8429
parentc77a66bac5cc81cb9080719341f927c2aafef3d2
Fix butchering 0 width space characters (\n)

Introduced in last commit.
canto_curses/theme.py