Add tagcore function test
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:48:23 +0000 (18:48 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
commit83a1fbb38deb6f2727459c400c2221479fb005f5
tree27d54e57cd7730fa0d90ff0b12ae00e94c738cf4
parent6d91aecc3e415422730d0849cc8e47fa922ff827
Add tagcore function test
tests/test-tagcore-function.py [new file with mode: 0755]