%C escape suspends colors as well as attributes
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:10:45 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit7f824444f3d172028484914545fa5268c524c817
tree04d4e31dca960a25702b978a39bfb1e596d2f965
parent9ef9280ead1077d01d41f6fb247c14981faa89f4
%C escape suspends colors as well as attributes
canto_curses/story.py
canto_curses/tag.py
canto_curses/theme.py