Synchronize with c-d tag changes.
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:14:24 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:00:09 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
commit74a013cd629fa2edfb074ec70d8d897c9cc952cf
tree6581038b7fe2236869ba7d5299fa6cd9c030e21c
parent15ace947d20ee78ce54dbe337346a8ece7f74520
Synchronize with c-d tag changes.

Signed-off-by: Jack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
canto_curses/gui.py
canto_curses/tag.py