Fix losing symbolic keys after resize (no input)
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:59:10 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:12:53 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commit6e1ba1d6d923883a6b4ee611f7b516b99fa55ae7
tree04606df98fe7ad7a8c827e9a9127f74daa205890
parent0fabf8ed8bc340f7ef542d5e5ac8eef10fc6fb1d
Fix losing symbolic keys after resize (no input)

self.input_box almost always exists, so the previous patch didn't do
what I thought it did. Instead, use a proper flag. Try to do better with
resizes while in readline too.
canto_curses/screen.py