Mass conversion to better log.debug use
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:51:32 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
commit6b30fd39a86aff92ef4d6a5cc2ae2d101296b489
treeea3de4cf59c1a6c700d00b3eb9f611630e09b752
parent28c66790e5966cf15611e6ec6be87eb596681a1a
Mass conversion to better log.debug use

Pass the format arguments to log.debug so we avoid the CPU hit
formatting strings we won't use.
14 files changed:
canto_curses/command.py
canto_curses/config.py
canto_curses/gui.py
canto_curses/guibase.py
canto_curses/html.py
canto_curses/input.py
canto_curses/main.py
canto_curses/screen.py
canto_curses/story.py
canto_curses/tag.py
canto_curses/tagcore.py
canto_curses/taglist.py
canto_curses/theme.py
plugins/smartlink.py