Add canto-curses binary
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:13:29 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:23:19 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit6a3050eb4c970d11454fa12aaf68a72ab5e48579
tree47e6389679011bc861af62428c9dd9370e295523
parent5d62b10878be1660a27c280a4634e243cef15044
Add canto-curses binary

How the fuck did this escape for so long?

Signed-off-by: Jack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
bin/canto-curses [new file with mode: 0755]
canto_curses/screen.py
canto_curses/story.py
canto_curses/tag.py
canto_curses/taglist.py