Fixup so old parser imports
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:01:21 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commit61887b3ff9c1903ce437767067c980fbe8936607
treee61f0f13a920d10022314a45a7470822b78d49b9
parent77962f31b9697f5f981c02bba51f3547ffab68b7
Fixup so old parser imports
canto_curses/tag.py
plugins/reader-extras.py