Track attributes in fake_curses
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:43:55 +0000 (21:43 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:46:22 +0000 (21:46 -0600)
commit5013cae31b902b8e036588b7a7e149a4f5539d98
tree169045104732d23bbf6886214f9394ff2db55228
parentf660c440c30dedd2ea2bd78bd5e0398775a3aba8
Track attributes in fake_curses
tests/fake_curses.py